Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dawn Sparks, DO -  - Pain Management Physician

Lighthouse Healing LLC

Dawn Sparks, DO

Pain Management Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Lihue, HI

12 total reviews

Dr. Dawn Sparks always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dawn Sparks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald S.
Submitted 11/07/18
Excellent Service .No More Pain its Great Without The Pain I Had in My Knee.
William W.
Submitted 11/01/18
OK I loved it. After I left sat in my car for a little bit my leg was tingly kind of numb and felt like my brain neurology had to reconnect with my leg my foot seems turned out in a little crazy. So I walked it off of course and everything is fine. My back feels 99% better. I’m really happy I wanna do some more for my back my ankle and my upper middle back I hope to hear from you to schedule
Kimberly F.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Sparks and her Staff are absolutely the MOST amazing Women, EVAH!!!!
Sharon T.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr Sparks is always striving to help her pain patients. She listens, she cares with love. I’m being helped. Thank you Doc. You too, Kim.
Tiana P.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very thorough and helpful.
Scott C.
Submitted 10/04/18
great
Sharon T.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr Sparks is my angel. She really listens then creates a plan to relieve my discomfort. She encourages meditation, visualization and pain control techniques. My life is becoming mobile again. Dr Sparks is the best!!!
Karen M.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very personable staff, Dr Sparks is very knowledgeable and genuinely cares about her patients.
Scott C.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great Doc
Corky C.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Sparks relieved and possibly stopped my 20 plus years of disabling migraines when over 2 dozen other doctors weren't able. I was a Silicon Valley Engineer and totally misdiagnosed so many times. I even travelled to other country's seeking help. I have been free of migraines now for over 1 1/2 years. I was not an easy case as my neck had been broken, my head dislocated and my brain stem was injured among other damages when I was strong arm strangled while seat belted in my car. I refused most drugs because I did not want to become addicted and they only made me forget my pain not get rid of the pain. Don't get me wrong there were times I needed them but that was rare. For me being drugged is not living. I have a life today because Dr. Sparks made the difference.
Sharon T.
Submitted 08/29/18
Visit went very well. Dr Sparks is very thorough and compassionate.
Bill B.
Submitted 07/30/18
Over the last two years Dr Dawn has given me back 25 years of my life using her pain management skills -- After a near death side impact car accident -- I had been using narcotic drugs for 15 years to control 24/7/52 significant pain she got the pain under treatment and reduced by 95 % after a year. The Drs on the mainland did not seem to understand or use the imaginative skills that Dr Dawn has and applies. In 1 year of treatments Dr reduced the many pain sites in my arms, back, head and neck to give me back to freedom from laying around and using harmful narcotics -- I stopped them completely, in a two week period, 1 month after Dr started her treatments. The team at lighthouse are very professional and competent. I call Dr Sparks "Dr Genius" and Nurse Kim "Nurse Magic". Follow directions always tell them all they ask about factually. I live again a normal life after a 15 years struggle to find Drs skills.